Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Vararam
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > 5th Gen Camaro SS LS LT General Discussions

Old 02-21-2015, 01:37 PM   #1
art_ss

Drives: 2015 white 1Le ss
have a 2015 camaro ss 1le and want to mod need help!!!!!please!!!!!

hey guys im new to Camaro5.com and I like this site a lot.
I have a 2015 Camaro ss 1le that I want to do modification on but I don't know what brand and what parts I should use . and money is no issue I just want the top of the line goodies because that's what Camaro deserves.

for example I want headers but don't know what brand is best for hp gains , intake same, I would like to put lighter pulleys but don't know what brand, what kind of ecu tunes or what kind of chips are out there, throttle bodys , injectors I don't know what to look for what company makes them if I can please get help that would be great or if anyone is selling them that be cool.

or if anyone has any recomandations on what will be great for my car I want to do only fully Bolt on's
art_ss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2015, 01:56 PM   #2
Ace0751
GEN5 Detail

Drives: 2011 Synergy Series 2SS Convertible
Look in the V8 bolt on section and the sponsor market place threads they usually have lots of deals going on. There are tons of brands out there, it mainly comes down to what brand you want and how far you're willing to go.
Old 02-21-2015, 02:58 PM   #3
Zslash28
Jumanji

Drives: '14 Z/28 - AGM - No A/C
Welcome the camaro5!

What are you objectives with your 1LE? And what is your budget? That would influence what people recommend.

Best part does not always equal most expensive.
Zslash28 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2015, 03:18 PM   #4
art_ss

Drives: 2015 white 1Le ss
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zslash28 View Post
Welcome the camaro5!