Homepage Garage Wiki Register Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
#Camaro6
Go Back   CAMARO6 > CAMARO6.com General Forums > ZL1 Discussions

Bigwormgraphix

Old 12-20-2019, 08:58 PM   #1
Hadeszl1

Drives: 2017 Chevrolet Camaro zl1
New to the ZL1

Hey guys just wanted to introduce myself. I picked up the car 2 months ago and have been lurking the forums for awhile longer lol I’m new to the camaro and American muscle in general. Previous to this I’ve only had German cars so this is definitely different but I have no complaints I’m loving the car! It’s a 2017 black zl1. Only plans I have for the car are a rotofab intake, pulley and tune just want to keep it simple. Is it worth spending the money and risking the warranty I have for those mods?
P.s I’m on my phone and don’t know how to add pictures so sadly can’t show my car but if you have Instagram you can check it out on hadeszl1
Feel free to drop your insta I’d like to follow more zl1 owners
Hadeszl1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2019, 09:07 PM   #2
TazmanSS
Taz

Drives: Camaro SS
Congrats, my 2017 that I just picked up, awesome car for sure.
Attached Images

TazmanSS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2019, 09:22 PM   #3
LT4Greg

Drives: 2017 Camaro ZL1 Coupe
Nice ZL1 vert Tazman! You located near Pensacola? See your Panhandle Fl.
Old 12-20-2019, 09:30 PM   #4
LT4Greg

Congratulations Hades on your ZL1 purchase! I hope you enjoy driving yours just like I do mine!
Old 12-21-2019, 10:24 AM   #5
Gunkk
Thank you Al Oppenheiser!

Drives: Red Hot A10 ZL1 Convertible
to the forums and congrats on the new ride!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hadeszl1 View Post
HIs it worth spending the money and risking the warranty I have for those mods?
No.

Gunkk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2019, 10:32 AM   #6
Swift016

Drives: 2019 ZL1 1LE
Good morning,