Homepage Garage Wiki Register Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
#Camaro6
Go Back   CAMARO6 > CAMARO6.com General Forums > Camaro Price | Ordering | Tracking | Dealers

Bigwormgraphix

Old 04-17-2020, 09:27 AM   #1
Filiper

Drives: 2019 zl1 1le
Ordering a new car

Hi everyone,

I'm in the market for a new ZLE and potentially looking at ordering one since no dealers in my area want to deal on anything at the moment. I've never done this before, so had a few questions for those who have.

1. Do you typically pay MSRP - any incentives available at time of delivery?
2. If the car arrives in a state you're unhappy with, can you reject the car without penalty?
3. When we're not in the current state we're in, what's the typical turnaround time? Obviously given everything going on, I'd expect at least 3 months delivery.

Appreciate any information.
Filiper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2020, 11:36 AM   #2
2SS Capt
2020 Shadow Gray 2SS

Drives: 2020 2SS - A10, NPP, MRC, CAI
Quote:
Originally Posted by Filiper View Post
Hi everyone,

I'm in the market for a new ZLE and potentially looking at ordering one since no dealers in my area want to deal on anything at the moment. I've never done this before, so had a few questions for those who have.

2. If the car arrives in a state you're unhappy with, can you reject the car without penalty?
3. When we're not in the current state we're in, what's the typical turnaround time? Obviously given everything going on, I'd expect at least 3 months delivery.