Homepage Garage Wiki Register Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
#Camaro6
Go Back   CAMARO6 > Technical Camaro Topics > Audio, Video, Bluetooth, Nav, Radar, Electronics

Bigwormgraphix

Old 12-31-2022, 02:35 AM   #1
DualSS

Drives: 22 Camaro 2SS A10
AXDSPX-ETH1 Camaro with BOSE 2019-Up

So after lurking here for months looking for a 2019+ Bose integration/bypass solution, I stumbled upon the AXDSPX-ETH1 in the axxess website which seems to tick off most boxes. It seems nobody here has mentioned it yet, so I figured I would ask the audiophile experts in this forum what your opinion on the matter is. I am no expert, I have however installed a few car stereos in my time, as well as a BOSE integration harness in my TBSS. Is this something I could tackle on my own? Would I need any other toy like twk's and the fix's and what have you?!

I have attached the PDF and it looks pretty straightforward. Thoughts?
Attached Images
File Type: pdf INSTAXDSPX-ETH1_web.pdf (1.29 MB, 239 views)
Old 12-31-2022, 07:27 AM   #2
DamonZ28

Drives: 2020 Camaro 2SS
Their vehicle fit guide says it will work. For that price, I'd probably go with the NAV-TV M650-GM which is highly recommended by others here.

https://navtv.com/products/NTV-KIT838/m650-gm.html

Personally, I went with the Sub Thump 2016-2023 Camaro With BOSE Plug N Play T-Harness With ANC Defeat Harness Kit, and then go with a line out converter matched to your output channel needs.
RUXIFEY Smoked LED Side Marker Lights / Black SS emblem on rear bumper / Blue SS vinyl overlay on front bumper emblem / Wildhammer Rear Dark Reflectors / Trim Illusion Gloss Black Door Handle Covers / eBay Black Fuel Door / Screaming Chicken Fender Hash Marks / Color-Matched G2 Caliper Paint
RE Audio RFX10D4 10" Sub / Hand-made sub enclosure / Hifonics Zeus ZRX1200.1D amp / JL Audio LoC-22 line output converter / Sub Thump Plug N Play T-Harness With ANC Defeat Harness Kit

My Camaro Journal
DamonZ28 is offline   Reply With Quote