Homepage Garage Wiki Register Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
#Camaro6
Go Back   CAMARO6 > Marketplace > Vendor and Seller review / feedback / experiences

AWE Tuning

Old 06-19-2016, 07:47 PM   #1
Hyper16
A Heartbeat Away.........

Drives: Not As Fast As I Would Like To
Exclamation To the vendor that sold my email address: ATTENTION

I posted this in another thread but I don't think the a$$hole vendor will see it so I made this thread.

I'd really like to find out which vendor sold my email address. I ordered 3 items from different vendors that advertise on this forum and all of a sudden I'm getting spammed by all kinds of douche bag websites. I do not need slutty girls or male enhancements !!!!! I hope I find out which one sold my address. I work in IT and will do my best (within the law) to make their life a living hell.

You breached my trust by selling my email address. You know who you are and I have friends that are helping me find out who you are. Pray that I do not find you.
2016 Hyper Blue Metallic 2SS | A8 | MRC | Sunroof | Nav | Mishimoto Catch Can | GM CAI | Hurst Shifter | Borla S-Type Exhaust | Body Color Splash Guards | 1LE Splitter | GM Dark Tail Lights | ZL1 Third Brake Light | Custom Fuel Door, Badges & Bowties | Oracle Side Markers | Blacked Out Stuff | Opti-Coat Pro+

The problem with this world is stupidity.
I'm not saying there should be penalties for stupidity,
but why don't we just take the warning labels off everything and let the problem solve itself.

Last edited by Hyper16; 06-19-2016 at 08:20 PM.
Hyper16 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2016, 07:57 PM   #2
MiamiBlueCamaro

Drives: Gen 6 Camaro RS
If you work in IT you should know to not use your "official email" during eBusiness.

MiamiBlueCamaro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2016, 08:01 PM   #3
motorhead

Drives: Love the one you're with
Quote:
Originally Posted by MiamiBlueCamaro View Post