Homepage Garage Wiki Register Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
#Camaro6
Go Back   CAMARO6 > Engine | Drivetrain | Powertrain Technical Discussions > V8 LT1 Engine, Exhaust, and Bolt-Ons

BeckyD @ James Martin Chevy

Old 07-04-2016, 12:48 AM   #1
Razzaa

Drives: 2016 Camaro 2SS
Diablosport tuners?

I am new to the Camaro scene and was wondering if anyone had any experience with using the Diablosport tuners? I used it with my ram and liked it a lot. I was able to log all the data after adding bolt ons and send them via email to someone who was writing custom tunes. If you have experience using their canned tunes on the SS, your thoughts would be appreciated. Also, is there currently any custom tuners using their software in the Camaro scene? Thanks.

http://www.phastekperformance.com/20...uner-i2030.htm
Razzaa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2016, 09:29 AM   #2
Ponyeatr16ss
retired badass

Drives: 2016 2SS M6
Send a message via AIM to Ponyeatr16ss Send a message via Yahoo to Ponyeatr16ss
Get a professional tune, the only vehicle a handheld or in vehicle tuner is worth, is in a diesel.
Ponyeatr16ss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2016, 09:37 AM   #3
Tr6
The Dogfather

Drives: #1 off the line for a customer. '16
Kracka uses diablo based tune but has his tuner do a custom tune on his C7 which is the same way I will be going. Canned/OTS tunes are always crap really, can't beat a real pro/custom tune.
#33 off the line #1 order for Customer.
Build thread HERE!
Story of my delivery HERE!
Tr6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2016, 11:21 AM   #4
Razzaa

Apparently Diablosport hasn't released anything for the 16's yet.
Old 07-04-2016, 12:05 PM   #5
Modshack

Drives: 2SS, Hyper Blue
Quote:
Originally Posted by Razzaa View Post
Apparently Diablosport hasn't released anything for the 16's yet.
Not yet.