CAMARO6

CAMARO6 (https://www.camaro6.com/forums/index.php)
-   Tuning / Diagnostics (https://www.camaro6.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=254)
-   -   JRE Tune (https://www.camaro6.com/forums/showthread.php?t=555918)

My First Camaro! 06-06-2019 07:37 PM

JRE Tune

Shout out to Team Jannetty. Been running a JRE tune for a few weeks now and its so great its good. Really. Kinda odd but the car just drives better. In fact, it drives like you would expect out of the factory. Not just at WOT but hopping around town like a sane responsible driver the car has better manners. Not sure how else to describe it. If your looking for a tune Ted tunes is money well spent.

Also Team Jannetty worked with me to resolve some technical details on my end. I'm new to HP tuners but we still got the job done so +2 for customer service.

TY JRE!

Dysan911 06-07-2019 07:10 AM

Exact same experience!. :thumbup:

TJay74 06-07-2019 01:28 PM

Ted is the man when it comes to remote tuning. he was the 4th person to tune my Camaro and by far the best tune I've had on the car yet.

He still answers questions for me. Now if I could muster putting a wideband on my truck I would have a reason to have him tune my truck next.

2018ZL1 06-12-2019 07:55 PM

I bought all of my boltons from JRE and Ted did the tune! Highly impressed with how the car runs! Would highly recommend JRE! :)

JANNETTYRACING 06-13-2019 08:47 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by My First Camaro! (Post 10538143)
Shout out to Team Jannetty. Been running a JRE tune for a few weeks now and its so great its good. Really. Kinda odd but the car just drives better. In fact, it drives like you would expect out of the factory. Not just at WOT but hopping around town like a sane responsible driver the car has better manners. Not sure how else to describe it. If your looking for a tune Ted tunes is money well spent.