CAMARO6

CAMARO6 (https://www.camaro6.com/forums/index.php)
-   Photos | Videos | Renderings (https://www.camaro6.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=225)
-   -   Customized '16 Camaro | 3D Renderings (https://www.camaro6.com/forums/showthread.php?t=408788)

KrisHorton 05-17-2015 06:57 PM

Customized '16 Camaro | 3D Renderings

2 Attachment(s)
Hey folks, I haven't posted here in quite a while but thought I would post up a design I'm developing for the '16 Camaro SS.

I'm a 3D artist and car customizer so naturally when a new model comes out I'm instantly thinking of ways to make it look lower, meaner, and a bit cooler than it may look coming off the assembly line.

My first take on the car is a custom widebody version with flared fenders, an aggressive front lip, and a GT car wing. It's my spin on a Liberty Walk style build. This is definitely a controversial style that you'll either really like or completely hate. Love it or hate it, this style is pretty popular right now so I said "why not. I'll do my best to make it look clean."

I'm sure I'll be doing a couple versions of this car and a more tame and clean version as well. For now though, I'd love to hear some feedback. Did I keep this tasteful or is it an abomination? Either way, I hope you enjoy the renderings. :happy0180:

BTW - Chazcron, if you get around to reading this thread - great work on all the speculative renderings, it's been fun seeing them evolve into what was damn close to the real deal. :clap:

Kris Horton

Attachment 717447

Attachment 717448

ilirg 05-17-2015 07:05 PM

Love it, if the z whatever 6 gen looks anything like that it will be amazing.

mako22 05-17-2015 07:07 PM

nice work - would love to see it with black wheels :)

Jshadow 05-17-2015 07:17 PM

Wowwww

CmeltoN91 05-17-2015 07:44 PM

Looks like a hero car on the next Need For Speed game!

KrisHorton 05-17-2015 07:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CmeltoN91 (Post 8429607)
Looks like a hero car on the next Need For Speed game!