Homepage Garage Wiki Register Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
#Camaro6
Go Back   CAMARO6 > CAMARO6.com General Forums > Camaro Price | Ordering | Tracking | Dealers

BeckyD @ James Martin Chevy

Old 03-02-2024, 11:31 AM   #1
Young and Hungry

Drives: 2023 Camaro LT1 on Order
23 Camaro LT1 Lease Transfer

Hey everyone,

I've got something pretty cool to share, and it might be the opportunity you're looking for. I'm currently leasing an awesome '23 LT1, and I've decked it out with some great features: NPP exhaust, Recaro seats, tech package, red brake calipers, a sunroof, the satin black package, RS package, Carbon Flash painted wheels, and a stunning radiant red tint coat color.

I placed the order back in May 2022, and it arrived in October 2022. It's set up with a 10k miles per year lease, and it's only racked up 9k miles so far and I'm in my second year. Plus, there's an option to buy it at the end of the lease.

Here's the thing, though—I absolutely adore this car. Really, I love it. But life's thrown me a bit of a curveball, and I need to cut back on my expenses, which means parting ways with this beauty for something a bit more wallet-friendly and fuel-efficient.

I've heard that transferring the lease is an option, and people can bid for the contract. I'm all for it if it means this car finds a good home. I'm in Texas, so if you're interested or just want to chat more about it, shoot me an email at rytrttr@gmail.com. I've got my original GM Workbench, lease contract, and any other documents you might need. I also have lots of photos!

Thanks for letting me share this with you. Hope to hear from someone awesome soon!

Take care,
Sam S.
Young and Hungry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2024, 01:35 AM   #2
alexTop

Drives: 2023 1LT Convertible