Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

TireRack
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > 5th Gen Camaro SS LS LT General Discussions

Old 10-04-2015, 12:59 AM   #1
Camaro117

Drives: Yellow 2012 Camaro 2SS/RS
Walking out of work and...

Found a grocery cart on my car.... I was so mad! I work as a pharmacy tech at my local pharmacy and there is a kroger right next door to it and they share parking lots. I went out to my car on my lunch break to find a cart on my front driver side fender, I was so mad. Luckily no damage. Probably because I wax my baby so much and just put a sealant on it a few days ago. And i doubt the cart hit very hard, but still. It was raining and cold and im sure some lazy jerk just threw it off and ran to their car. And whats funny is the cart holder was literally right there... like 5 steps over. I mean come on, the parking lot is filled with cars, take 5 seconds and put the cart up and save someone a new paint job... lol rant over..
Camaro117 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2015, 02:50 AM   #2
jimlem

Drives: 2013 Camaro 2SS RS 1LE
Wow for a second there I thought someone lifted a cart up on your roof. Don't blame you for being upset, I would be livid. May be you should not park literally 5 steps from the cart return. Doesn't sound safe.
jimlem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2015, 06:41 AM   #3
NYCamOwner
"Katy"

Drives: 2014 2LT A6 'Vert
There are a LOT of lazy people in this world. You have to plan for them to do stupid things...

Possible next mods:
Throttle Body
Exhaust

Upstate C5 Member

No, that is not me in the avatar..... I just love hot girls and hot cars.... or hot girls IN hot cars....
NYCamOwner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2015, 07:14 AM   #4
bobfic

Drives: 2019 ZL1